SPT 18-Inch Portable Dishwasher

Template01
Free Shipping
Brand NameSunpentown
Model331972
Rating★★★½☆ 
ReviewsRead Customer Reviews

$506.02 


Spacious cavity loads up to eight standard place settings. Features easy controls, durable stainless steel interior and water temperature up to 154°F. Quick connect to any kitchen faucet eliminates the need for direct plumbing or permanent installation.

Features

  • Time Delay Feature: allows you to program operation at a later start time (1-24 hours)
  • Error Alarm: displays fault codes
  • Rinse Aid Warning Indicator: refill reminder on rinse aid.
  • Stainless Steel Interior
  • 6 Wash Programs: All-in-1, Heavy, Normal, Light , Rinse and Speed
  • Faucet adapter included for quick and simple connection
  • Automatic detergent and rinse agent dispenser
  • Up to 8 standard place settings
  • Concealed heating element
  • Adjustable upper basket
  • Energy Star

Specifications
Input voltage : 120V / 60Hz
Energy consumption : 295kwh/yr
Water consumption (normal cycle) : 3.65 gallons
Power consumption : 110W
Noise level (normal) : 55dB
Drain tube length : 3 ft
Unit dimension : 17.72″W x 25.98″D x 36.02″H
Depth with door fully open : 49 inches
Package dimension : 31 x 21 x 40 inches
Net weight : 121.3 lbs
Gross weight : 136.7 lbs

 Customer Reviews

first and second dishwasher broke
Oh I think this is for the second dishwasher that come broke like the first one with the same problem the bottom door bent in the first one at least opened, the second one the door opened a crack and over lapped the left hing and stopped the door from opening so this is returned as well two weeks gone and wasted time and one roll of box tape later and no dishwasher and still waiting for a refund and still doing dish's by hand. One of these days i hope to have a new dishwasher that works and not just on the wish list. all I have to say is if you buy one have fun getting one to your house in one piece with a door that works or indented.pat
Leaking water, no response from company
This is worst purchase I have ever made period. The item arrived with huge box that was leaking water. So my first reaction was that perhaps this was used item. When I connected the machine it immidently start leaking water and I have to shut it down. I have tried to reach spt warranty service but so far got no response. I dunno how to ship this monster back... feels like $450 right nowMartinA
Love it!
I like EVERYTHING about it. Its everything I needed in our RV. Its Perfect. Works great. Doesn't use much water, which is a plus for RVs. Its my favorite purchase and most helpful purchase this year. I'd 100% recommend for small area homes, RVs, aprts., etc.... So happy I didn't buy the one drawer counter top unit. This fits everything for us.DixieDarlin
Stopped working after 1 year and half
Stopped working after 1 year and halfFire

 You may also be interested in

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!